CWBO Officers

Jane RosnerPresident
Jane Rosner
West Valley Hearing Center
818-222-9451
janerosner@westvalleyhearingcenter.com

Colleen PhillipsSecretary
Colleen Phillips, PH.D.
Diet Doctors Medical
818 346-9600

colleen@drcolleenphillips.com
Lois KochPresident-Elect
Lois Koch
Let Lois Do It
888-888-8357
lois@letloisdoit.com
Tina Isayan
Treasurer
Tina Isayan
Roschke & Wall, Business Advisors & CPAs, Inc.
818-991-1099
tina@calabasascpa.com
Gwyn PetrickPast President
Gwyn Petrick
State Farm Insurance
818-592-0055
gwyn@gwynpetrick.com

CWBO Committee Chairs

Dorothy HoltzCommunity Outreach
Dorothy Strackbein Koetz

Plan Members, Inc.
818 594-5807
dkoetz@sbcglobal.net
Marci StarkMembership
Marci Stark

Farmers Insurance
818-531-6517
mstark@farmersagent.com
Jane RosnerNewsletter
Dr. Jane Rosner

West Valley Hearing Center
818 222-9451
janerosner@westvalleyhearingcenter.com
Miriam BeggNominating
Miriam Begg
At the Helm Insurance & Financial Services
818-888-3205
Miriam@atthehelmins.com]
Gwyn PetrickProgram Co-Chair
Gwyn Petrick
State Farm Insurance
818-592-0055
gwyn@gwynpetrick.com
NoImageProgram Co-Chair
Belinda Reitzin

Continuity Care Home Nurses
818-753-5106 ext. 108
administrator@cchomenurses.com
Cynthia FichtnerReservations
Cynthia Fichtner

ICF Insurance Marketing, Inc.
818-993-8229
Cynthia4insurance@att.net
Emily LinkSpotlight Speaker & Vendor of the Month
Emily Link

Team Link Realtors
805-587-3688
Emily@teamlinkrealtors.com
NoImageTelephone
Elly Forman
, LMFT
Forman Interiors
3818-895-1693
Jelly2@earthlink.net
Kathy BryanWebsite
Kathy Bryan
805-498-9465
Kb1093db@aol.com
NoImageWelcome Desk
Trude Mandel
Functional Ceramics
818-884-0923
trudeam@aol.com
NoImageWelcome Desk
Fran Gold

Artist/Notecards
818-486-7044
goldincal@sbcglobal.net