CWBO Members

Miriam Shafer Begg, CLTC
At The Helm Insurance and Financial Services
6520 Platt Av. #854
West Hills, CA 91307
818 888-3205
Fax: 818 592-6378
miriam@atthehelmins.com
Insurance services. Provide long term
care, life, health, disabiltiy and corporate benefit plans. Certified
in Long Term Care – License No. 0859783

Yvonne Brooks
Brooks & Brooks Foundation
6320 Canoga Ave.#1500-123
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818-623-7332
Empower, educate, inspire and challange parents and children towards self-responsibility.

Kathleen C. Bryan
Arbonne International
1063 Calle Pecos
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805 498-9465
Fax: 805 498-9465
kb1093db@aol.com
Complete line of botanically based pure
Swiss skin and body care products, formulated in Switzerland, made in
the USA. Products include anti-aging skin care line, color, nutrition,
aromatherapy products and weight loss.

Jessica Fender
Team Link Realtors, Inc.
308 Golden ark Pl.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805 766-6325
Jessica@emilylink.com
Residential realtor

Cynthia Fichtner
ICF Insurance Marketing, Inc.
818 993-8229
Fax: 818 993-8229
Providing life and health insurance for business and individuals

Elly Forman
Forman Interiors
16758 Klee St.
North Hills, CA 91343
818 895-1693
Fax: 818 895-1693
jelly2@earthlink.net
Custom design services for your home or office

Frances Saslow Gold
Artist/Holiday Cards
10655 whipple St.
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
818 486-7044
goldincal@sbcglobal.net
Artist/Holiday Cards – framed watercolors, greeting cards of seasonal and Jewish themes

A. Hillary Grosberg
Law Offices of A. Hillary Grosberg
16601 Ventura Bl. #400
Encino, CA 91436
818 789-1593
Fax: 818 789-1593
hillary@annhillary.com
Litigation attorney specializing in business and real estate disputes, corporate and partnership disputes,
creditors’ rights, probate and estate planning

Carol Haaz
Pinnacle Estate Properties, Inc.
11336 Pala Mesa Dr.
Northridge, CA 91326
818 993-7370
Fax: 818 722-4695
clhaaz@aol.com
Real estate sales with Pinnacle Properties, Inc.

Felicia D. Hearn
Union Bank
15255 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818 205-1718
Fax: 818 386-9882
felicia.hearn@unionbank.com
Full service banking

Joan Hillerts
“Hands On” Bodyworks
17663 Lemay Pl.
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
818 342-7172
equine2charm@dslextreme.com
Somantic therapies, re-education, alternative/coplimentary therapies to alleviate pain and/or dsfunction

Lois Koch
Let Lois Do It
5737 Kanan Road, #339
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
888/ 888-8357
lois@letloisdoit.com
Organize and simplify your house and your business.

Dorothy Strackbein Koetz
Plan Members, Inc.
5235 Winnetka Av.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
818 594-5807
Fax: 818 594-7298
dkoetz@sbcglobal.net
Certified Financial Planner – Financial, estate and asset allocation planning

Emily Link
TeamLink Realtors
308 Golden Park Pl.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805 587-3688
Fax: 866 688-0883
emily@teamlinkrealtors.com
20+ years experience. Past president Conejo Valley Assoc. of Realtors, Director, California Asso. of
Realtors; 1998 president, Women’s council of Realtors. 100% referral based business

Marilyn Mabbett
Blingatude Inc.
PO Box 5211
West Hills, CA 91308
818-297-4408

Lorraine Mabbett
Innovative and Quaint
PO box 5211
West Hills, CA 91308
818-294-3860
mabbett@sbcglobal.net

Trude Mandel
Functional Ceramics
20918 Calimali Rd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
818 884-0923
Fax: 818 884-0923
trudeam@aol.com
Hand formed ceramics. Most pieces are one of a kind.

Mary McLeod-Norcross Ph.D
Gerontology Care Management
4344 MammothAv. #8
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818 986-3637
mnorcross@aol.com
Gerontology Care Management in private practice. I also work as a persoal assistant for several individuals

Gwyn Petrick
State Farm Insurance
6355 Topanga Canyon Bl. #428
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818 592-0055
Fax: 818 592-0060
gwyn.petrick.c9of@statefarm.com
State Farm agent: business, auto, home, life and disability insurance

Colleen Phillips, Ph.D.
Diet Doctors Medical
21103 Vanowen
Canoga Park, CA 91303
818 346-9600
Fax: 818 346-2632
colleen@drcolleenphillips.com
Diet nutritiionist. Our physicians are board certified. Same location for 23 years. Safe weight loss with FDA
approved medications.

Sonya Roos
Rolf Broms & Associates, Interior Designers
3711 Blue Canyon Dr.
Studio City, CA 91604
818 760-0046
Fax: 818 760-0046
sonyaroos@roadrunner.com
We create beautiful homes and offices at affordable prices. No job too small or too large.

Andrea Roschke
Roschke & Wall, CPAs
23622 Calabasas Rd. #107
Calabasas, CA 91302
818 222-0707
Fax: 818 222-0727
andrea@calabasascpa.com
Full service accounting firm, tax, financial statements, bookkeeping.

Dr. Jane Rosner
West Valley Hearing Center
23123 Ventura Bl. #102
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
818 222-9451
Fax: 818 222-0477
janerosner@westvalleyhearingcenter.com
hearing and balance testing. Hearing aid
fitting. Assistive listening devices. hearing protection. Water
protection. Cell phone headset adapters

Maryanne Sawoski
Continuity Care Home Nurses
12722 Riverside Dr. #108
North Hollywood, CA 91607
818 753-5106
Fax: 818 753-0014
administrator@cchomenurses.com
Full service, licensed, insured and bonded home health agency

Valerie Shapiro
American Family Life Insurance Company of Columbus – AFLAC
5805 Sepulveda Blvd. Suite 740
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
818 285-8636 Cell 310 466-3830
Fax: 818 285-8644
vshapiro@sbcglobal.net
CA License #OHO13133CA
“If you get hurt and miss work, it won’t hurt to miss work.” – Yogi Berra

Marci Stark
Farmers Insurance
9430 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Ste. 204
Chatsworth, CA 91311
818 531-6517
Fax: 818 727-1827
mstark@farmersagent.com
Insurance and financial services agent for home, auto, business, workers comp. and life.

Kim Wall
Roschke & Wall, CPAs
23622 Calabasas Rd. #107
Calabasas, CA 91302
818 222-0707
Fax: 818 222-0727
kim@calabasascpa.com
We provide the benefits of a small firm’s personalized service the the background and experience of a large firm’s training.

Marie White
Money Mailer
30423 Canwood St. #135
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
818 597-9668
Fax: 818 597-0160
mwhite@moneymailer.com
High quality, full color co-operative
direct mail advertising offering coupons or special offers from
busiesses and professionals to local residents

Joan Wolf
Michael Joseph Furie Salon
25 Union Jack St.
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
818 344-4799
joan@permanentmakeupbyjwolf.com
permanent make-up and permanent hair removal through electrolysis